Annual Giving

Annual Giving

We are humbled, and so very thankful, to have such loyal and dedicated supporters as part of our broader collective family.

Art and human expression is at the heart of our humanity, and dance specifically can not only fill us with joy but put us firmly in the present moment. When dance permeates our lives, it fosters empathy, appreciation for diversity and truly bolsters our creative, emotional and physical health.  

With this power to have an enormous positive impact on society, we need likeminded visionaries like you. 

We can only continue to flourish and invigorate our audience, community and industry through the strength of our partnerships and the belief of our supporters. Your support creates impact – on both the landscape of dance and on the creative capability of future generations of movers and makers.  

We have big dreams for 2022 and beyond, and your generous contribution will enable us to continue to create, empower and inspire… collectively.

ADC is a registered Australian charity – all gifts over $2 are tax deductible and enable the art that is to come.

For further information on individual giving please email Amy Hollingsworth here


The Australasian Dance Collective Donation Fund is a tax-deductible fund listed on the Register of Cultural Organisations under Subdivision 30-B of the Income Tax Assessment Act 1997. Donations of $2.00 or more are tax-deductible.

Visionary / $150,000 and over

Tim Fairfax AC and Gina Fairfax

Champion / $20,000 - $50,000

Philip Bacon AO

Innovator / $5,000 - $19,999

L&R Foundation
Margo Low
Veronika Butta
Marian Gibney
Paul Newman and Lucy Bretherton
Stack Family Foundation

Enthusiast / $1,000 - $4,999

Brett and Maria Clark
Peter and Anne Allen
Rhyll Gardner
Andrew Battersby
Kim Parascos
Lynette Denny AM
Melissa Blight
Sandra McCullagh
The Doherty Family
Karen Mitchell
Rosemary Harris

< $1,000

Kathie Elliot
Warwick Fisher
Amy Hollingsworth
Darren Brown
Lisa Worner
Louise Cutler
Nerida Maclean
Elizabeth Morris
Bradley Chatfield
Gary Frontin
Janelle Christofis
Joanne Eager
David Hardidge
Promenade Dance Studio
Jodi Gulley
Angela Roff
Brendan Joyce
Cath McMurchy
Elizabeth Lepua
Glenn Hughes
Jan Irvine
Merge Dance Theatre
Shannon Lord
Suzanne Clegg
Jamie Redfern
Frances Mohr
Lisa Alexiou
Pauline DeVos
Elizabeth Hatton
Frances Mohr
Neave Butler
Julie Garner
Karen Feehely
Riannon Struthers
Sarah Doherty
Kate Kazony
Madi Farrell
Elizabeth Friend
Annie Potter
Robert Kilpatrick
Jason Christie
Alana Sargent
Flora Wong
Natalie Smith
Allanah Ford
Katelyn James

Visionary benefactors whose regular, lifetime giving exceeds $5,000

$250,000 +

Tim Fairfax AC and Gina Fairfax

$50,000 - $100,000

Patricia MacDonald Foundation
Marian Gibney
Philip Bacon AO

$20,000 - $49,999

Trevor and Judith St Baker Family Foundation
Rhyll Gardner and Rusty Graham
Tony Denholder and Scott Gibson
Stack Family Foundation
L&R Foundation
Paul Newman and Lucy Bretherton

$10,000 - $19,999

Andrew Battersby
Margo Low
Morgans Foundation
Veronika Butta 

$5,000 - $9,999

Sophie Mitchell
Dare Power
Anne and Peter Allen
Brett and Maria Clark
Melissa Blight

We acknowledge the First Nations people as the Traditional Owners of Meanjin (Brisbane).

In the spirit of reconciliation Australasian Dance Collective acknowledges the Traditional Custodians of country throughout Australia and their deep connections to land, sea and community. We pay our respect to their elders past and present and extend that respect to all Aboriginal and Torres Strait Islander peoples today.

Click anywhere to continue